spezial Time

 

Last Year at the Ghee Girl 2015 I wore this Dress at a Challange
for the Ghee Girl15
without to know any Backgrounds about it. ONly bcs i love lace.
It is availabale in 3 different Colors. Cristina wear  it in blush and myself in lilac.
I recently spoke with Bea , one of the Owner and Creator´s of Ghee.

She told me that the Antique Lace Dress
was the first Dress
what ghee made to sale.
Now it isn´t for me a miracles that ghee was allways successful and still is.
The Lace alone at this dress is beautiful and for each who love Lace and beautiful Dresses
a must have!
and now i tell you all if you want it you need to hurry up. the Dress is NOW available at
the Ghee Street sale…

you should quickly go it only cost 50 Linden!

and really i don´t know how long the Sale is going on

hurry up

with love youre Ghee Girl 2016

