Ghee Girl 2016 semi finalists poster
A huge Thank You to all of you who submitted photos for the Ghee Girl 2016 competition. We were thrilled to see all your styling, and appreciate your time, effort and enthusiasm for Ghee.

The judges have deliberated long and hard, and have selected the following as semi finalists (in alphabetical order) – you will progress onto the live rounds of the search for the Ghee Girl 2016. Congratulations and good luck!

Annabelle Mayo
Brianna Beresford
Elita Wardell
Emmalee Streeter
Etoilerose
Evelia Verwood
Kaciee
Milla Crumb
Novaleigh Freng
petralalexander Resident
QueenBey Resident
ROSEFORLANE
Selina Graycloud
Siena Starsmith
Susy49 Albatros
Please be on the look out for a group invitation to the Ghee Girl 2016 inworld group. You will receive instructions for your first challenge very soon!
postet original here …

http://www.ghee-sl.blogspot.de/?m=1

Here my Entry Pictures … thank you for choosing me as one of the semi finalists ❤

Ghee Girl 2016 Milla Crumb FB

Ghee Girl 2016 - Milla Crumb

1. Full Name: Milla Crumb

2. Photographer: Milla Crumb

3. Rezz Date: 25.12.2009

4. Styling Credits:
-Ghee Slate Trixie Dress
-Ghee Artisan Boots
-Ghee FW15 Slate Tights for Maitreya Body

5. After a year of blogging and representing Ghee as a model, I think I could be the perfect person to represent Ghee in the right way. I may not be the Beauty Princess who fits perfectly in all designers’ creations, but I know that when I am in Ghee, I always feel myself; stylish, confident and pretty in my own way. My love for the real style and colors of Ghee makes me believe that I can be your perfect, brand new Ghee Girl.

