AZUL kay

It is time to Post this

picture made by Secondlife Sister

Kiana Jarman

She made this Picture for me in the AZUL Káalogi Gown in Black

for a Presentation of my

Miss AZUL Competion…

I can´t believe…. this weekend we all will know who will be the next

Miss AZUL …

and a long uncredible time gets over…

i am proud of all Ladies in this competition and proud of mysellf a bit…

however who will be the next Miss AZUL

i will say thank you to a lot of People who are stand behind me and help in there own ways.

first of all for sure, Chloe the Director of AZUL she need to give

me sometimes wise answer of stupid questions :/

Mami Jewell for the beautiful Gowns we get and for the honor to be part of this Competition

My friend and Mentor Falballa for her open ear and kicking my ass if i need it and the help with my translation

Kiana for the amazing Pictures you have done for me  and Juve
you allways believe in me  ❤ love you both

Mermaid … i never had think i find a friend in such a big Competition … hugs

Oceane ~ by Oceane Body Design, Mirja ~ by EMO-tions and Malicia ~ of Silken Moon

Amada Mir  of Alegria for sponsoring me ❤

also all other Designers and the Judges

❤ thanks a lot ❤

also thanks to my Family and Friends … they all was very lovely to me….

my Man *Twister*

thank you for youre love and understanding ( sometimes 😉 )

SO for know i hope i don´t forget anyone … and it is not over on SUnday will be crowned the Miss AZUL

maybe you will be there and take a look of all the amazing Ladies…

*Miss AZUL FInals*

good luck to you all ❤

