1

I really really love to style this

Blog post …

I get new Stuff by Bodza Owner of

*Whimsical Imaginarium*

and this is really a Style far away from my  other Stylings

and yes that is so me too

*this Dress calls *

~Because I rock~

and yes i think i do^^

2a

The Caroliine Crocodile Booties are by HOS

and coms with a really big HUD who you can change a lot of Clolours with

3a

here you can see again the

Fairyltail Lips Stick Peach with Silver

by Oceane

which is make for

The Instruments the Event

also you can see the Mesh Eyeliner from Oceane

this comes with HUD and you can Change Color and Gloss

my Hair I wear Today is

by

[^.^Ayashi^.^]

Lisa

and this is her Gift of the Hairfair this Year

what a giftie… ❤

i really in Love with this Design and this Color too

one of the best hair gift i found there …

